Service
Karl Kipping GmbH Fachgroßhandel Karl-Bröger-Str.2 D 36304 Alsfeld Geschäftszeiten: Mo-Do 7:00-17:00 Fr 7:00-14:00 Tel: 06631-1880 Fax: 06631-188-27 E-Mail: info@kipping.de
Innendienst Vorwahl +49(0)6631 -
36304 Alsfeld 06631-188-0 Fax 06631-188-27
Burkhard Birk b.birk@kipping.de Wolfgang Flohr w.flohr@kipping.de Dirk Gaudl d.gaudl@kipping.de Dennis Zagni d.zagni@kipping.de Albert Mausehund a.mausehund@kipping.de Jens Thiedemann j.thiedemann@kipping.de
Öffnungszeiten Mo-Do 7:00-17:00 Fr 7:00-14:00
Aussendienst:
vor
Preiserhöhungen
BdSt
Karl Kipping GmbH Fachgroßhandel Karl-Bröger-Str.2 D 36304 Alsfeld Geschäftszeiten: Mo-Do 7:00-17:00 Fr 7:00-14:00 Tel: 06631-1880 Fax: 06631-188-27 E-Mail: info@kipping.de
Innendienst Vorwahl +49(0)6631 -
36304 Alsfeld 06631-188-0 Fax 06631-188-27
Tourenplan
Burkhard Birk b.birk@kipping.de Wolfgang Flohr w.flohr@kipping.de Dirk Gaudl d.gaudl@kipping.de Dennis Zagni d.zagni@kipping.de Albert Mausehund a.mausehund@kipping.de Jens Thiedemann j.thiedemann@kipping.de
Aussendienst: